Tuesday September 28th, at 8:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM Eastern time

Details soon

Then : Thursday September 30th, at 7:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM Eastern time - details to follow

Sub to TwitchSub to Twitch

Episodes